We are searching your perfect match.
Your options will show shortly. Thank you for waiting.
Please, wait...

Book this professional today

561fc0c1 ee08 4bca 8dc9 c499044c1b3c
Ilaria
From £ 15.75 per hour
My profile
Country
Italy
Experience:
8 years and 4 months
Languages:
English, Italian , German

About me


Hi, I am originally from Milan. My parents sent me to the German School of Milan since kindergarten so I am fluent in German. I love music, and that has always been my calling, I used to play cello and piano as a child and attended the conservatoire of Milan since the age of 7 until I was 14., I sing professionally and have a degree in Music production, in London.
I went straight into childminding after Uni, as it allowed me to be flexible with my singing career simultaneously. I first looked after a 4 year old boy. Then the family moved out of London and they recommended me to another family (all based in Mortlake) with 3 kids: a 6-month old baby, a 2-year old and a 5-year old. I would and still do babysit twins occasionally, both 6 years old (now they’re 10). For my second family I used to do housekeeping, running errands, cook, walk the dog and help with piano practising, play dates etc. I also temporarily worked for a half German half English family, looking after their 3 year old boy and picking up the 5 year old girl. It’s been for many years a job that I could combine with my music path. It often came with cleaning and keeping the house in order. For the past couple of years I sporadically do cleaning for a woman based in Hampstead. The areas I cover include Fulham, Kensington and Battersea.

My reviews

/
<   >

My availability


Services I offer


Cleaning and housekeeping

 
  • REGULAR
  • ONE-OFF
  • FRIDGE
  • MEALS
  • SHOPPING
 

Other

 
 
OK with households with pets
OK to work with children around