We are searching your perfect match.
Your options will show shortly. Thank you for waiting.
Please, wait...

Book this professional today

Rsz 1manor park4
Penny
From £11.25 per hour
My profile
Country
United Kingdom
Experience:
10 years and 4 months
Languages:
English , German
Age:
28 years old

About me


I have broad experience as a domestic cleaner and I am looking for opportunities to improve myself every day. I am physically fit, friendly, and approachable, providing an excellent level of customer service to my clients by being polite and courteous at all times. I am also a good observer, with good eye for detail. However, it does take time to get to know each client. For best results I would really appreciate if you get me a list with tasks on the day, and relevant feedback at the end of the day. I am comfortable with ordinary pets, but not reptiles please.
I have been home cleaning for over 8 years as well as being a fully qualified Early Years Practitioner. I have done some agency work but mostly my own private clients. My customers love my work with several customers using my services for over 4 years! At the end of the day it is your house, hence I would be grateful if you have a look around and let me know accordingly if you would require something done differently. I am more than happy to cooperate with you till your complete satisfaction.

My reviews

/
<   >

My availability


Services I offer


Cleaning and housekeeping

 
  • REGULAR
  • ONE-OFF
  • LAUNDRY
  • IRONING
  • OVEN
  • WINDOWS
  • FRIDGE
  • FOOD
    SHOPPING
 

Other

 
 
Can bring my own cleaning products
OK with households with pets
Can oversee children
 
housekeepers